Adresse

MA&T Sell & Partner GmbH
Karl-Carstens-Straße 1
52146 Würselen

Kontakt

+49 2405 4552-0
+49 2405 4552-200
info@mat-gmbh.de

Paul Fuchs-Frohnhofen

Dr.-Ing. (Arbeitswissenschaft)
Geschäftsführer
fuchs@mat-gmbh.de
+49 2405 4552-0
Visitenkarte

Ralf Schimweg

Dr.-Ing. (Maschinenbau)
Geschäftsführer
ralf.schimweg@mat-gmbh.de
+49 2405 4552-0
Visitenkarte

Sarah Scheen

M.Sc. (Psychologie)
Beraterin
sarah.scheen@mat-gmbh.de
+49 2405 4552-0
Visitenkarte

Heidrun Großmann

Dr. phil. (Soziologie)
Beraterin
h.grossmann@mat-gmbh.de
+49 2405 4552-0
Visitenkarte

Lena Hintzen

M.Sc. (Psychologie)
Beraterin
lena.hintzen@mat-gmbh.de
+49 2405 4552-0
Visitenkarte

Theresa Thoma-Lürken

Dr. (Gesundheitswissenschaft)
Beraterin
theresa.thoma@mat-gmbh.de
+49 2405 4552-0
Visitenkarte

Kirstin Daßen

Buchhaltung und Finanzen
kirstin.dassen@mat-gmbh.de
+49 2405 4552-0
Visitenkarte

Paul Fuchs-Frohnhofen

Dr.-Ing. (Arbeitswissenschaft)
Geschäftsführer
fuchs@mat-gmbh.de
+49 2405 4552-0
Visitenkarte

Jennifer Kosel-Lämmerzahl

Sekretariat und Verwaltung
jennifer.kosel@mat-gmbh.de
+49 2405 4552-0
Visitenkarte

Susann Wagenschein

Sekretariat und Verwaltung
susann.wagenschein@mat-gmbh.de
+49 2405 4552-0
Visitenkarte

Daniela Drost

Studentische Hilfskraft
daniela.drost@mat-gmbh.de
+49 2405 4552-0
Visitenkarte

Vivien Pütz

Studentische Hilfskraft
v.puetz@mat-gmbh.de
+49 2405 4552-0
Visitenkarte